Contact

Contact

Director of Design & Development: Monti Mapes
Monti@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Director of Operations: Bryan Moosekian
BryanM@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Director of Purchasing: Kim Trajkovski
KimT@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Production/Materials Manager: Todd Parker
ToddP@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Quality Manager: Aaron Zdrojewski
AaronZ@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Quality Engineer: David Thompson
DavidT@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Customer Success Manager: Gabe Baron
GabeB@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Accounting (AP/AR): Cari Powell
CariP@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Solutions Provider: Bryan Centofanti
BryanC@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Solutions Provider: Mike Cendrowski
MikeC@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Project Manager: Mark Hamilton
MarkH@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Project Manager: Bob Harvey Jr.
BobH@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Project Manager: Louie Betrus
LouieB@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Detroit Flex Defense

2921 Industrial Row Drive
Troy, MI 48084

Phone: 248.280.0030
Fax: 248.280.0038
Email: Sales@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Request More Info

Fill out the form below to request more information on any of our products.

Your message has been sent.