Contact

Contact

General Manager: Monti Mapes
Monti@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Quality Manager: Bryan Moosekian
BryanM@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Marketing Director: Lindsey Betrus
LindseyB@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Purchasing/Supply Chain: Kim Trajkovski
KimT@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Solutions Provider: Bob Harvey Jr.
Bobh@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Materials Manager: Todd Parker
ToddP@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Senior Design Engineer: John McLoughlin
Jmc@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Marketing Coordinator: Dan Glander
DanG@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Accounts Payable & Receivable: Bob Hildinger
RobertH@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Solutions Provider: Bryan Centofanti
BryanC@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Solutions Provider: Mike Cendrowski
MikeC@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Solutions Provider: Peter Plaskey
PeterP@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Solutions Provider: Michael Schmidt
MichaelS@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Technical Illustrator: Ian Kazy
IanK@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Detroit Flex Defense

2921 Industrial Row Drive
Troy, MI 48084

Phone: 248.280.0030
Fax: 248.280.0038
Email: Sales@DetroitFlexDefense.com

Request More Info

Fill out the form below to request more information on any of our products.

Your message has been sent.